Club Contacts

For all playing inquiries please see the list below!


SENIOR MEN 

Sweathogs (Castlecliff Mens H.C.)

Contact: Ash Hilbourne

Phone: 06 348 9903

Email: a.hilbourne@xtra.co.nz


Hog United

Contact: Ryan Fitness

Phone: 027559 5111

Email: rcfitty@gmail.com




TCOB

Contact: Wayne Steele

Phone: 06 345 9194 

Email: wayne.steele@vtnz.co.nz

DIV 1 Men  

DIV 2 Men  Blue - Jamie and Trent Williamson

DIV 2 Men White - 

DIV 3 Men Steelers - Wayne Steele



SENIOR WOMEN 


Collegians Women

Contact: Sharyn Pearce

Phone: 0276196322

Email: sharynpearce@gamil.com

DIV 2 Collegians B


Castlecliff Red

Contact: Anne Stone

Phone: 027 427 0712

Email: keithannestone@ihug.co.nz



Waverley Women

Contact: Sue Hunger

Phone: 027 202 5440

Email: suejohnhunger@xtra.co.nz

 

Rangitikei United

Contact: Rachel Lovelock

Phone: 021 848 288

Email: 05lovelock@gmail.com


Collegiate School

Contact: Anna Symes

Phone: 027 504 5171

Email: anna.symes@collegiate.school.nz

 

Wanganui High School

Contact: Lisa Murphy

Phone: 027 666 9884

Email:murphyl@wanganuihigh.school.nz


Wanganui City College

Contact: Dave Ellwood

Phone: 027 212 4405

Email: davee@wcc.school.nz


Cullinane College

Contact: Hayden Hepburn

Phone: 027 786 8033

Email: hhepburn@cullinane.school.nz


Wanganui Girls College

Contact: Prabh Mokha

Phone: 06) 349 0944

Email: pmohka@wanganui-girls.school.nz